The Mommy Bloggy

Reflections of a Mother's Heart

Wait Update August 23, 2010

Filed under: Brad and Me Plus 3 — Michelle Ferguson @ 6:11 pm

After less than two days’ wait, Luke’s Mr. Lego head arrived Saturday morning!  I was careful to check each time Luke went potty until I knew it had safely made its journey through to the end.  (Although Brad did confess that on his watch, he refused to check the toilet for Mr. Lego.  I’m glad he waited to tell me that until after I had found it.  As a mom, I want to KNOW that the Lego piece is out of my son’s system and not stuck inside him somewhere!)

Mr. Lego is still smiling, and so is Mama, with a sigh of relief!!

 

One Response to “Wait Update”

  1. Betty Parker Says:

    SO funny – tho’ I’m sure it wasn’t at the time you knew he swallowed it!!


Leave a Reply

